Forming

The assembled batteries pass to the forming shop with water cooling system, which is equipped with innovation technology of pulse and bidirectional currents charge forming.
 
The forming of automotive batteries is executed on roller beds with water cooling produced by Italian firm Jovis Alta Meccanica. As the source of current workshops use current transducers of Digatron firm, manufactured according to the patients of WESTA-Dnepr.
 
The implemented technology decreases the duration of forming cycle to 12 hours, increases quality and stability of battery parameters, and the electrical parameters of batteries after the forming is improved by 5%.
 
To implement the technology of charge forming with the help of pulse and bidirectional currents it is essential to use current transducers designed according to engineering developments of WESTA Corporation, as well as support equipment for processing, maintenance and quality control of batteries.
 
Accelerated battery forming of heavy group is executed on automated complex NBE O.M. Impianti made in Italy. Batteries of heavy group pass to the forming shop which is equipped with electrolyte circulation. The main advantage of this technology is decrease in duration of forming cycle till 8 hours, decrease in energy consumption by 15%. As the result, the plant receives batteries with high stability of forming, high quality of all battery components, and the 95% percent of PbO2 conversion.
 

WESTA «WESTA» International Scientific Industrial Corporation
5,Pisargevskyy Street, 49005, Dnepropetrovsk, Ukraine
E-mail: westa@westa-inter.com
Web: http://westa.com.ua

Процесс формировки

Собранные батареи передаются на участок формировки с водяным охлаждением, где внедрена инновационная технология формирования заряда импульсными и реверсивными токами.
 
Формирование аккумуляторных батарей производится на формировочных рольгангах с водяным охлаждением итальянской фирмы «Jovis Alia Мессапіса». В качестве источников тока используются преобразователи тока фирмы «Digatron», изготовленные согласно патентам ЗАО «ВЕСТА-Днепр».
 
Данная технология позволяет сократить цикл формировки до 12 часов, повышает качество и стабильность характеристик выпускаемых батарей; также улучшает электрические характеристики батарей после формировки на 5%.
 
Для реализации технологии формирования заряда импульсными и реверсивными токами необходимы преобразователи тока, выполненные по технологическим разработкам корпорации «WESTA», а также вспомогательное оборудование по обработке, обслуживанию и контролю качества батарей.

Форсированная формировка тяжелых аккумуляторных батарей производится в автоматизированном комплексе NBE О.М. Impianti производства Италии. Батареи тяжелой группы передаются на батарейную формировку с циркуляцией электролита, основными преимуществами которой являются сокращение цикла формировки до 8 часов, сокращение энергозатрат на 15%. В результате получаем высокую стабильность формирования аккумуляторов, высокое качество каждого элемента батареи, а также процент преобразования Рb02 до 95% .

WESTA Международная Научно-промышленная Корпорация «ВЕСТА»
ул. Писаржевского, 5 г. Днепропетровск, 49005, Украина
E-mail: westa@westa-inter.com
Web: http://westa.com.ua